Boca Grande Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

4.9212 Reviews
4.92
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JE

John Paul E

December 5, 2023
Trip taken December 5, 2023

I recently booked a fishing charter with Boca Grande Fishing Charters, and it exceeded all expectations. The captain's expertise and knowledge of the local waters made for an unforgettable experience. We caught a variety of fish, and the entire trip was well-organized and enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a fantastic day on the water.

Read More
EL

Eric L

October 10, 2023
Trip taken October 10, 2023

Captain John and his team at Boca Grande Fishing Charters provided an outstanding fishing adventure. From start to finish, the trip was smooth, and Captain John's skill in finding the best fishing spots ensured a successful day. The equipment was top-notch, and the overall atmosphere was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be booking with Captain John again for my next fishing excursion.

Read More
B

Benjamin

July 11, 2023
Trip taken July 11, 2023

Captain John Kelso made our fishing dreams come true. His secret fishing spots are like hidden treasure chests filled with trophy catches. Unforgettable adventure

M

Mason

January 10, 2023
Trip taken January 10, 2023

Captain John Kelso's fishing charters are like stepping into a real-life fishing show. The action, the fun, and the incredible catches make it a blockbuster experience every time!

E

Emily

October 10, 2022
Trip taken October 10, 2022

Captain John Kelso is the fishing wizard of Boca Grande! He led us on a treasure hunt through the waves, and we hit the jackpot every time. We'll be back for more aquatic magic!

T

Terry

July 30, 2022
Trip taken July 30, 2022

Captain John is amazing! BEST fishing charter experience ever!

T

Tim

June 13, 2022
Trip taken June 13, 2022

It was a great experience! Captain John Kelso knows the waters, Tim

C

Clark

June 8, 2022
Trip taken June 8, 2022

Captain John Kelso is the angler's best friend. He turned our fishing day into an action-packed thriller. Can't wait for the sequel

L

Liam

November 10, 2021
Trip taken November 10, 2021

Captain John Kelso doesn't just guide you; he takes you on a fishing odyssey! Our day on the water was like an epic quest filled with excitement and legendary catches.

Y

Yae

September 7, 2021
Trip taken September 7, 2021

Took my son out fishing with Boca Grande Fishing Charters and we had an amazing time. John took us out exactly where the fish was, in no time we had snooks on the hook ready to reel them in. Definitely recommend!

Read More
D

Dory

September 7, 2021
Trip taken September 7, 2021

We had the most amazing experience!!!! Captain John Kelso is by far the most experienced Captain we have fished with!!

S

Sophia

July 7, 2021
Trip taken July 7, 2021

We've been on many fishing trips, but Captain John Kelso's expedition was pure gold! His passion and expertise ignited our love for the sea

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Boca Grande Fishing Charters: Where Every Cast Is an Adventure!

About Boca Grande Fishing Charter Reviews


At Boca Grande Fishing Charter, our reviews and guest feedback paint a vivid and exhilarating picture of the unmatched fishing adventures we offer. With a myriad of five-star reviews, our clients share tales of their extraordinary experiences on Boca Grande's pristine waters, indulging in the finest inshore and backcountry fishing that Florida has to offer. Our guests revel in the thrill of Boca Grande fishing, where every journey is a whirlwind of excitement, from the moment they cast their lines in the crystal-clear depths of Boca Grande, making their time with us an unforgettable chapter in their love affair with Florida fishing. Join us for a taste of the exhilaration that has earned us such rave reviews, and become a part of the Boca Grande Fishing Charter family as we explore the depths of Boca Grande's bountiful fishing opportunities together.


Boca Grande Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Boca Grander Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our guest reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Charlotte Harbor, Gasparilla Sound, Lemon Bay, Turtle Bay, Placida Harbor, Butterford Waterway, Sea Mist Waterway, Sioux Waterway, March Waterway, Memorial Waterway, West Branch Coral Creek, East Branch Coral Creek, Boggess Hole, Sister Pond, Coral Cove. See the maps below for exact guest meeting locations. We meet our guests at 6301 Boca Grande Causeway ( 6301 Boca Grande Causeway, Placida, FL 33946, USA ). Boca Grande Fishing Charters: Where Every Cast Is an Adventure!..